Premier League Free Bets

At Free Bet Castle, we are dedicated to providing you the best premier league free bets and offers. Which is why we have put a list of the best premier league bets and offers below.

Best Free Premier League Bets In April 2018

Here are some of the best premier league free bets below:

William Hill Free Bet

888Sport Treble Odds

Betfred Free Bet

Betfair Free Bet

Sky Bet Free Bet

NetBet Free Bet

Coral Free Bet

Unibet Free Bet

How To Claim A Premier League Free Bet

In order to claim a premier league free bet it is really simple and easy to do. Online bookmakers offer plenty of Premier League promotions to choose from and at Free Bet Castle we are dedicated to offer you the best free bets and betting sign up offers.

Using the Free Bet Castle site, it is really simple to claim Premier League free bets by following the simple steps below:

  • Select an online bookmaker and click to claim the free bet offer you like
  • Register for a new account and enter a relevant promotional code if it is required
  • Make a deposit – which can be as low as £5 – and place your bet

How To Use Your Premier League Free Bet

The online bookmakers that are listed on this site offer a number of different types of free bets and they allow you to bet on all aspects of the Premier League. You can bet on a variety of bets on each and every single game during the Premier League season – from the opening game to the final game when everyone kicks off at the same time.

We have put some of the ways you can use your Premier League Free Bet below:

  • Premier League Winner
  • Premier League Teams To Get Relegated
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Top 6 Finish
  • Top 10 Finish
  • PFA Player of the Year
  • PFA Young Player of the Year
  • Manager of the Year
  • Individual Match Betting
  • Correct Score
  • Half Time and Full-Time Result
  • Both Teams To Score (BTTS)
  • Highest Scoring Team
  • Lowest Scoring Team
  • Accumulator
  • Top Goalscorer
  • First Goalscorer e.g. That Weekend or In Game
  • Top London Club
  • Top Midlands Club
  • Top Promoted Club

As you can see since the Premier League has began, online football betting has grown significantly and you can bet on over 100 different markets alongside in-play betting within games too meaning that, premier league free bets have become an integral part of the online betting process.

Premier League Overview

The Premier League formed in 1992, as part of a breakaway of clubs in the Football League First Division who decided to breakaway from the Football League. The breakaway was to take advantage lucrative television deals – which have continued to get bigger since.

As the most-watched football league in the world, the Premier League is shown to a TV audience of 4.7 billion people. However, the Bundesliga had the highest professional football attendance of 43,500 vs. 36,452 for the Premier League – making it the second highest attendance of any professional football league – although most stadiums are always near capacity.

Moreover, the Premier League is the top football competition in England and is contested by 20 clubs with each of the clubs acting as shareholders. Three Teams are promoted and relegated each season from the football league although; if a Welsh team compete in the English football league system they too can qualify e.g. Swansea and Cardiff.

Latest Premier League News

Warning: DOMDocument::load(): Document is empty in, line: 1 in /home/fincise/public_html/ : eval()'d code on line 2

Warning: DOMDocument::load(): Start tag expected, '<' not found in, line: 1 in /home/fincise/public_html/ : eval()'d code on line 2

Premier League Competition Structure

The Premier Leagues 20 members clubs have a season which runs from August until May. Teams play each other twice (Home and Away) meaning they play 38 matches each. Typically most games are played on the weekend although, there are others that are playing during weekday evenings which has seen the rise to Monday Night Football.

Teams receive three points for a win, one point for a draw and non for a loss. Teams are ranked by total points, goal difference and then goals score. If this is all still equal then teams are given the same position although, if there is a tie for the championship, relegation or qualification to other competitions then a play-off match at a neutral venue must take place.

The lowest three placed teams are relegated to the Championship and the top two teams from the championship alongside the play off winner are promoted in their place.

Premier League Sponsors

Between 1993-2016 the Premier League sold sponsorship rights to both Barclays and Carling. However, from 2016 onwards the Premier League has decided that it will not pursue any further sponsorship deals. The decision was made to have a “clean” brand similar to the Major US Sporting Leagues.

League Sponsorship Deals and Name:

  • 1992–1993 – None – FA Premier League
  • 1993–2001 – Carling – FA Carling Premiership
  • 2001–2004 – Barclaycard – FA Barclaycard Premiership
  • 2004–2007 – Barclays – FA Barclays Premiership
  • 2008–2016 – Barclays – Premier League
  • 2016 Onwards – None – Premier League

However, alongside the sponsorship of the league itself the Premier League does have a number of partners and suppliers. Nike are the official ball supplier and have had this sponsorship right since 2000-01 when they took over from Mitre.

Previous Premier League Winners

If you are going to place a bet on the premier league it might be useful to know the previous winners of the premier league. This does not necessarily mean that they are going to win the premier league the next season or provide an indicator of future success but may provide some context to help you make your betting decision:

  • 1992–93 – Manchester United
  • 1993–94 – Manchester United
  • 1994–95 – Blackburn Rovers
  • 1995–96 – Manchester United
  • 1996–97 – Manchester United
  • 1997–98 – Arsenal
  • 1998–99 – Manchester United
  • 1999–2000 – Manchester United
  • 2000–01 – Manchester United
  • 2001–02 – Arsenal
  • 2002–03 – Manchester United
  • 2003–04 – Arsenal
  • 2004–05 – Chelsea
  • 2005–06 – Chelsea
  • 2006–07 – Manchester United
  • 2007–08 – Manchester United
  • 2008–09- Manchester United
  • 2009–10 – Chelsea
  • 2010–11 – Manchester United
  • 2011–12 – Manchester City
  • 2012–13 – Manchester United
  • 2013–14 – Manchester City
  • 2014–15 – Chelsea
  • 2015–16 – Leicester City

Most Successful Premier League Teams

Using the information above, we have collected the teams and ranked them so you can see their success rates:

  • Manchester United – 13 Titles
  • Chelsea – 4 Titles
  • Arsenal – 3 Titles
  • Manchester City – 2 Titles
  • Blackburn Rovers – 1 Title
  • Leicester City – 1 Title